People[ view as thumbnails ]

First Name Last Name Job Title Department Location Phone (617+) Email
Diane Alicea Administrative Assistant MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-163 617-252-1617 dvalicea@mit.edu
Kathryn Baltes Communications Specialist MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-162 617-253-3461 kbaltes@mit.edu
Carolina Bastidas Research Scientist MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-168 (617) 253-3438 bastidas@mit.edu
Luca Bonfiglio Visiting Student MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-180 617 253-3496 bonfi@mit.edu
Ben Bray Web Developer MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-165 617-252-1675 bbray@mit.edu
Julie Chalfant Research Scientist MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-163 617 253-9309 chalfant@mit.edu
Thomas Consi Research Education Specialist MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-181 617-253-3402 consi@mit.edu
Idalia Cuevas Financial Coordinator MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-169 617-253-6916 icuevas@mit.edu
Katharine de Zengotita Program Coordinator MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-164 617-253-7042 kdez@mit.edu
Michael DeFilippo Research Engineer MIT Sea Grant AUV Lab NW98-183 617-963-4444 mikedef@mit.edu
Tim Downes Assistant Director
Administrative/Financial Officer
Human Resources Manager
Affirmative Action Officer
MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-167 617 253-7138 tdownes@mit.edu
Madeleine Hall-Arber Anthropologist MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-178 617-253-9308 arber@mit.edu
Husayn Karimi MIT Student Researcher/Programmer MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-180 617-253-7041 husayn@mit.edu
George Karniadakis Research Scientist, MIT
Professor of Applied Mathematics, Brown University
MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-180 617-715-4136 karniada@mit.edu
Stanislav Lukashov Graduate Student MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-180 617-253-7041 svl@mit.edu
Joanne McHugh Administrative Assistant to the Director MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-159 617 253-9305 jamchugh@mit.edu
Judith Pederson Research Affiliate MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-163 617-253-9310 jpederso@mit.edu
Paris Perdikaris Postdoctoral Associate MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-180 617-253-7041 parisp@mit.edu
Paul Robinette Research Scientist MIT Sea Grant AUV Lab NW98-187 paulrobi@MIT.EDU
Michael Sacarny Research Engineer MIT Sea Grant AUV Lab NW98-183 617-253-9311 msacarny@mit.edu
Juliet Simpson Coastal Ecologist MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-166 617-253-7079 simpsonj@mit.edu
Michael Triantafyllou Director, MIT Sea Grant
The Henry L. and Grace Doherty Professor in Ocean Science and Engineering
Director Center of Ocean Engineering
MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-157 617-253-9614 mt@mit.edu
Robert Vincent Advisory Leader MIT Sea Grant Advisory NW98-179 617-252-1741 rvincent@mit.edu
Trudi Walters Administrative Assistant MIT Sea Grant Administration NW98-151 617 253-9313 blackwal@mit.edu
Zhicheng Wang Postdoctoral Associate MIT Sea Grant Design Lab NW98-180 zhicheng@mit.edu