State/Industry Council

First Name Last Name Title Affiliation
Jelle Atema Marine Biologist Boston University Marine Program, MBL
John Blair Private Consultant; Lecturer in Ocean Engineering, MIT (Emeritus); National Sea Grant Review Panel, NOAA (Emeritus) Lecturer in Ocean Engineering, MIT (Emeritus)
Kathyrn Ford Environmental Analyst Massachusetts Division of Marine Fisheries
Bill Hubbard Chief, Evaluation Branch New England District U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Carlton D. Hunt Research Leader Battelle Labs
Ambrose Jearld Director of Academic Programs Northeast Fisheries Science Center
Martin Klein President Martin Klein Consultants
Joseph B. Lassiter MBA Class of 1954 Professor of Management Practice Harvard Business School
Justin E. Manley Vice President of Government and Public Affairs Marine Technology Society
Michael B. Manning Associate Provost for Research ad interim Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Judith McDowell 2004 Proposal Review Panel Woods Hole Sea Grant
Charles Richards CEO CoreValue Software
Bill Schwab Geophysicist, Coastal and Marine Geology Science Center US Geological Survey, Woods Hole
Edwin Tiffany Assistant Secretary CambridgeSoft Corporation
Emily "Paddy" Wade President Museum Institute for Teaching Science